Events

Basel Museum Night

more

40 museums and cultural institutions in the Basel region offer a colourful programme of art and culture in dialog with literature, music, film and theatre, promising a varied night full of discoveries and new experiences – every year in January from 6pm to 2am.

Basel Museum Night

20.01.2023
6pm–2am

Tickets

more

Wednesday Matinées

more

Every Wednesday from 10am–12pm, workshops take place in various museums and cultural institutions in Basel as part of the Matinée program.

Standard fee Fr. 10.– / Fr. 5.–*

*children/young people up to 16 years
No registration required

Jewish Greece

Christina Meri
03.08.2022
10am–12pm

more

more

Culture Day

more

The Culture Day (or the European Day of Jewish Culture) presents the different facets of Judaism and highlights their local, regional and national importance. The goal is to raise awareness of the cultural richness of Jewish life, and to create and spread narratives about it.

In the program booklets 2018201920202021 you can read about the events of previous years. The program for this year’s Culture Day you can download here: ETJK Programm 2022. We are looking forward to your visit!

Culture Day 2022

Theme: Renewal
04.09.2022
10am–6pm

more

Evénements

Nuit des musées

Plus

Tous les ans en janvier, de 18 heures à 2 heures du matin, 40 musées et institutions culturelles de la région de Bâle proposent un programme artistique et culturel varié, en dialogue avec la littérature, la musique, le cinéma et le théâtre. Il promet une nuit riche en découvertes et en expériences nouvelles.

Nuit des Musées Bâle

20.01.2023
18–2 heures du matin

Billets

Plus

Mittwochmatinée

Plus

Tous les mercredis de 10 à 12 heures ont lieu dans le cadre des matinées du mercredi des manifestations culturelles dans différents musées et institutions culturelles de Bâle.

Prix normal 10 CHF / 5 CHF*

*pour les enfants et les jeunes jusqu’à 16 ans
Sans inscription préalable

Grèce juive

Christina Meri
03.08.2022
10–12 heures

Plus

Journée de la culture

Plus

La Journée européenne de la culture juive (Journée de la culture en abrégé) présente les différentes facettes du judaïsme et souligne leur importance locale, régionale und nationale. Il s’agit de mieux faire connaître la richesse culturelle de la vie juive, des récits à ce sujet doivent voir le jour et se propager.

Dans les programmes 2018201920202021, vous pouvez vous informer sur les manifestations des années précédentes. Vous trouverez le programme de cette année ici : ETJK Programm 2022. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite!

Journée de la culture 2022

thème: reneval
04.09.2022
10–18 heures

Plus